bragging rights - Portal


made by toto
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log in  

July 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
CalendarCalendar
Statistics
We have 10 registered users
The newest registered user is catgabri

Our users have posted a total of 307 messages in 31 subjects
Chazz and Radar promoted to co-lead
Sun Aug 12, 2007 3:57 am by Russel
Since i'm not on as much as i want to, I'm promoting chazz and radar to co-lead. Chazz needs more people to scrim with in his time zone, and radar has been in BR for a long time and i think should be co-lead. If niether of you would like to be co-lead it's fine just let me know, but i truely believe you two are the best for the job

Comments: 16
NEW FORUMS~!
Sat Aug 04, 2007 7:33 am by youngtoto
New forums for BR the old ones had an old out-of date system so i decided to get us some with some pushisng from chazz(he wanted it more D; )

Comments: 2
Latest topics
» BR dead?!
by Toxic Fri Sep 28, 2007 2:54 am

» I'm Leaving
by andre Mon Sep 17, 2007 7:09 pm

» Dudes
by andre Fri Sep 14, 2007 6:25 pm

» Strategies
by Chazzo Fri Sep 07, 2007 9:03 pm

» I'm leaving
by andre Thu Sep 06, 2007 7:03 am

» Skateboard
by radar Tue Sep 04, 2007 1:51 pm

» M M doesn't like me because I HAX?!
by Chazzo Fri Aug 31, 2007 7:40 pm

» Whats with the server requests
by radar Thu Aug 30, 2007 1:38 pm

» OMG. TOTO LIES.
by andre Mon Aug 27, 2007 6:38 pm

» Yea
by Chazzo Mon Aug 27, 2007 3:02 pm

» Inactive to the x-treme
by Chazzo Sat Aug 25, 2007 1:38 pm

» Saw
by Chazzo Sat Aug 25, 2007 1:37 pm

» My "O_o" group.
by Chazzo Fri Aug 24, 2007 8:57 am

» Homer that necro!
by andre Thu Aug 23, 2007 11:39 pm

» Counting thread
by radar Thu Aug 23, 2007 7:10 pm

Poll
Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 9 on Sun Apr 01, 2018 7:36 am